Kreimhild’s Revenge

So, here she finally is! I really thought I would be able to post a picture sooner, but somehow I always managed to forget about it (I was to occupied with stitching 😉 )
75% of the first page are done by now and I hope to present the rest of the first page to you during the next week! I really made a lot of progress this week, but unfortunately I didn’t really knit anything. Maybe Tara will grow during the weekend 🙂
I’m sorry for the poor colors, I took the picture in the evening (I realised that I had to take a picture or else I would never ever do so!). With only artificial light the colors always look funny.

Soooo! Endlich ein Bildchen von Kreimhild 🙂 I dachte wirklich, dass ich ein wenig früher dazu kommen würde ein Bild von ihr hier einzustellen, aber irgendwie habe ich es immer vergessen (zu viel gestickt! 😉 )
75% der ersten Seite sind nun fertig und ich hoffe, dass ich die vollständige erste Seite nächste Woche hier zeigen kann. In der letzten Woche habe ich einiges geschaft, aber dafür nicht sonderlich gestrickt. Tara wird hoffentlich am Wochenende wieder ein bisschen an Größe gewinnen 🙂
Die Farben sind ein bisschen schlecht, da ich das Foto gestern Abend gemacht habe (Ich dachte mir, jetzt oder nie 😀 ) Mit dem künstlichen Licht sehen die Farben doch immer komisch aus…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lena
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 09:39:26

    Ohweh, was für eine Fummelarbeit! Dafür hätte ich nicht die Geduld 😉 Aber das Endwerk lässt viel hoffen. Es ist en großartiges Bild 🙂

    Reply

  2. Lili
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 21:55:14

    Hello!
    one more blog to follow! 😉
    pretty stitching! enjoy!
    hugs,
    Lili

    Reply

  3. Toni
    Apr 16, 2011 @ 02:34:42

    Wow, you’re fast in your stitching! I envy you! The colors of this one is so calming, lovely to look at!

    Hugs,
    Toni
    http://toni-favoritethings.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  4. Karen
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 19:09:01

    Hi yours looks beautiful too, Congratulations a nice pattern 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

