Bad girl

I know I’m a bad girl. I just did it again!
May I introduce you to Alice? Well, actually Storykeeper by Selina Fenech, but I will stitch her for my dear friend Alice and so I changed her name 🙂

Ich war mal wieder unartig. I habe es wieder getan!
Darf ich vorstellen: Alice. Eigentlich Storykeeper von Selina Fenech, aber da sie für meine liebe Freundin Alice sein wird, habe ich sie decent umbenannt 🙂

Storykeeper

And since Haed had another 50%-Off Sale and I just couldn’t withstand this lovely guy:
Yes, we will be married when he is finished and yes, you are all invited.

Da Haed ja nochmal 50% gegeben hat, konnte ich mich diesem wunderschönen Mann nicht entziehen.
Ja, wir werden heiraten wenn er fertig ist und ja, ihr seid alle eingeladen.

Bran

Now I’m going back to stitching, tomorrow I have a day off, yay!

Nun zurück an die Nadel, morgen habe ich frei, juhu!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lena
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 23:01:14

    Stickbilder? WOW – das erste finde ich wirklich toll. Den Mann überlasse ich gern dir 😉 Aber ich komme gern zur Hochzeit. Hast du ein Wunsch beim Geschenk, vielleicht ein Stickbild? 😀

    Liebe Grüße,
    Lena

    Reply

  2. Toni
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 07:32:57

    Being bad is fun! Don’t worry, you’re not alone, there’s a lot of us who are bad 😀

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 02:19:51

    I think you actually showed alot of restraint by only buying 2. And one is a storykeep so really it doesn’t truly count. Stick with me I can help you justify anything LOL! I didn’t hold back much on the 50% sale as you know. I love the monochrome chart of the bird man very very cool. I’m looking forward to seeing him soon.
    Happy stitching
    Alicia xo

    Reply

  4. sarah
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 19:28:39

    verry nics blog

    mvg sarah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

