Gone with the wind…

At least for the weekend =)
This means that I will – again – miss IHSW. This means that you have to do a few stitches in my place =)
You can find me here

I spent the last days packing and organizing and everything. So I didn’t have so much time for stitching. I’m nearly done with the page, as you can see.
I’ll have to go to bed, I’ll have to get up early.
So here is a quick update.

By the way, my order from 123stitch arrived on Friday after only 10 days!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharine
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 01:56:48

    Looking good!

    Reply

  2. sarah
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 07:26:30

    verry good, i love it, your work

    Mvg Sarah

    Reply

  3. reveriesofacrafter (Linda)
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 09:35:26

    You are making great progress =) I am looking forward to see more if it!
    It is so wonderful when one gets the order fast 🙂 I simply don’t like to go around waiting for a package hehe.

    Take care!

    Reply

  4. Joyce
    Aug 18, 2011 @ 00:34:26

    Awww…. hope we’ll have your company next month. 🙂 Meanwhile, enjoy your weeekend!! Kreimhilds looks great.

    Reply

  5. Lena
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 22:46:53

    Immer diese nervigen Randsachen! Die tragen fast gar nicht zum Bild bei und trotzdem muss man sie genauso sorgfälltig sticken wie die anderen/interessanten Sachen auch! 😀

    Liebe Grüße,
    Lena

    Reply

Leave a Reply

