Just a few stitches…

But progress is progress!
I somehow thought that I would manage a monster-progress because I had so much free time and time for myself (my parent are on holiday), but somehow… I hoped to stitch half a page, but I only managed about 2/3.
By the way, I’m knitting some socks. I don’t really feel like knitting but I guess I should give it a try from time to time. I will show pictures when the first sock is done.
And I wind and wind and wind and there are still 35 bobbins left to wind…

But anyway, here is Kreimi… It’s sky!!
😉

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. babs
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 21:11:31

    A stitch is a stitch, and every one is a step closer to a complete Haed ;-). it looks wonderfull allready.

    Love, babs

    Reply

  2. Joyce
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 23:00:25

    I agree, progress is progress. Every stitch counts. 😀 Looks great!

    Reply

  3. Lena
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 23:42:06

    Oh Socken! Ich bin ja ganz gespannt 😉 Gab es nicht auch ein Pullover oder Strickjackenprojekt, das in Arbeit war? Was ist denn daraus geworden?

    Liebe Grüße,
    Lena

    Reply

  4. sarah
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 07:29:13

    one stitch at a time. Verry nics work

    Mvg Sarah

    Reply

  5. Nina
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 13:17:26

    Your stitching is beautiful. You’ll get there eventually, so don’t worry about your speed 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

