No Pics today…

Sorry, but I don’t have any pictures for you today. I didn’t get much done during the last week. Just a few stitches into Kreimhild and since Paris Market is back at my house (it was still at my ex-boyfriends house…) I put a few stitches into that, too. My first sock is nearly done and I put the bobbins-left-to-wind-counter down to 19. But another bunch of threads already arrived so, it’s actually higher again 😉
But who knows, maybe next week I’ll have a new start to show =)
I’m going to have a stitching weekend since I won’t be able to attend IHSW, AGAIN!!
But next month, I swear, I’ll be with you again.
So I’ll take the pictures on Monday to show how much I got done.

I completely forgot about the Wipocalypse!! For those of you who haven’t signed up for it now =) It’s going to be fun! Check it out at Measi’s Musings!

See you around Monday with some progress to show! =)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heli
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 20:51:47

    Happy stitching, I´m looking forward to those progress pics on Monday!

    Reply

  2. reveriesofacrafter
    Sep 09, 2011 @ 09:35:05

    I will be eagerly waiting for the pictures of your progress =) I hope you’ll have a nice weekend with lots of joyful stitching 🙂

    P.S. Thanks for the tip about Measi’s SAL! I think I just might join and have a great time following all the stitchers 😉

    Take care, Linda

    Reply

  3. sarah
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 20:36:06

    verry nics blog have you, i follow you

    Mvg Sarah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

