Page 7 on Kreimhild’s Revenge!!

First thing I want to tell you about is: Linda moved her blog and you can now watch her progress on Train of Dreams here.

Then it’s again the third weekend of the month, so it’s time for International Hermit and Stitch Weekend!! As I told you, again, I am not able to attend, but next month there will be nothing to stop me!!
So all of you must pick up the needle in my place and put in a few stitches for me. To sign up take a look here, for more information here and don’t forget to check out Joysze’s Blog.
I hope I didn’t mix up all the links =D

Bobbins-left-to-wind-counter is down to only 2!! I’ll do the missing ones today and I plan to grid the fabric for Storykeeper. So watch out, there will be a new start next week!
And an update to my bobbin-counter, the threads for Rheingold are innocently lying in the corner (Sometimes I can hear them talking to me… Wind me, stitch me…).
But I will tend to Storykeeper first!

And here is, as announced, page 7 on Kreimhild. The first row is nearly done, only a very partial partial-page left. I will stitch that before starting Rheingold, I would say before starting Storykeeper, but I just can’t wait!!
I resisted the Haed-Sale, so I think I own the right to make a new start =)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heli
    Sep 15, 2011 @ 19:18:58

    Wow, great progress!

    Reply

  2. babs
    Sep 15, 2011 @ 19:34:37

    Nice progress, you go girl.

    I won’t be stitching either, it’s my working weekend, sad but maybe next week 😉

    Reply

  3. sharine
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 02:01:31

    looking very nice!

    Reply

  4. Nina
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 18:49:52

    Wow, it looks awesome! The blues are so beautiful.

    Reply

  5. Blu
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 04:38:12

    It looks lovely!

    Reply

  6. sarah
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 09:58:51

    verry nics done

    Reply

  7. Joyce
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 20:34:13

    Oh, it’s looking wonderful, Johanna!! 😀 Sorry you had to miss IHSW 😦 but next month…. YEAH!!! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

