IHSW

I know, I am a bit late with my progress….
But I am one of the unhappy creatures, who got hit by the cold… I’m still missing that gorgeous think called health, I just have a head like melon and a nose like Rudolph… But I just wanted to share my progress…
So, I won’t talk much now, here is page two on SK Storykeeper. 1 1/2 left to go…
Made some work on Paris Market, too, but not much. I’ll post a picture when I have some recognizable progress to show…

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lena
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 19:03:51

    Ich mag das Bild sehr 🙂 Und wenn man krank ist, dürfen die Erfolge ruhig eine Weile auf sich warten lassen 😉 Gute Besserung und hoffentlich hält dich dein nächstes Sockenpaar schön warm 🙂

    Liebe Grüße,
    Lena

    Reply

  2. Heli
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 21:10:58

    She’s sooo pretty! Congrats on a page finish!

    I hope you get well soon, my cold is pretty much gone already. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 16:28:06

    She’s lovley =)

    Reply

  4. babs
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 20:14:55

    I was stitching like that too last week, luckely for me today it’s a lot better. Your storykeep looks wonderfull allready, i’ve been looking to make the full chart, but it’s a bit too big I think, with so many other Haeds I love 😉

    I can read German and French, but can’t write it. Since the start of my blog I’m posting everything in Dutch and English, and I won’t change that anytime soon I think.

    Love, Babs

    Reply

  5. Nina
    Oct 21, 2011 @ 13:14:59

    Great progress. I hope you’re already feeling better!

    Reply

  6. Joyce
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 21:01:35

    Great progress on her!!! Her skirt looks great. 🙂 Feel better!!

    Reply

  7. helenapastafina (Gayle)
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 04:58:37

    She is beautiful!
    I joined Meari’s WIPocalypse! I’m going through the participants to try to make some friends…LOVE your work!

    Reply

  8. Virpi
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 08:09:44

    Looks gorgeous! We have had flu also and it was very recilient, I hope you are feeling better soon.

    Reply

  9. Alicia
    Nov 04, 2011 @ 23:22:36

    I’m so sorry to hear that you are poorly. Colds are the worst but at least you still managed to stitch. The SK is coming along really well. It’s a fantastic lil chart. I hope you feel better soon stunner xo
    Crafty Princess

    Reply

Leave a Reply

