So long…

And thanks for all the comments…
I’m sorry that it has been quiet here for so long and I fear it will stay like that for another week or so.
My cold kicked me out for about two weeks, just felt better again, then started moving.
I hope to get most things done today, but I don’t have Internet at my new place by now. But I promise to be back as soon as possible with a full report on what happened soon =)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Nov 05, 2011 @ 08:55:28

    Get better soon and I am looking forward to see your return =)

    Reply

  2. Lena
    Nov 07, 2011 @ 08:59:59

    Mach dir bloß nicht so viel Stress. Wir warten alle geduldig und freuen uns auf den Tag an dem du einen vollwertigen Post schreibst 😉

    Liebe Grüße,
    Lena

    Reply

  3. Joyce
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 22:38:54

    Feel better and hope you get internet soon!!! 😀

    Reply

  4. albastitcher
    Nov 20, 2011 @ 22:55:29

    Hope you are feeling better now

    Reply

Leave a Reply

