Sky!

I finally managed to get some stitching done on Book End Kitties and guess what it is – SKY!
I guess I am just damned to spent my life with sky-stitching πŸ˜‰
Just a few days ago I thought that it’s time to go back to Kreimhild and do some more sky… Hahaha…
Well, I’ll go back to Storykeeper for a week or so and then back to this one… =)

Here is how the Kitties look like, I guess it’s about 1300 stitches up to now

I usually don’t have goals for the year because I’m pretty sure that I won’t meet them anyway (I’m pretty bad when it comes to calculating), but I decided to join the full year goal challenge at the Haed-BB. So here are my goals for 2012:

– Start and finish QS Book End Kitties – Haed Freebie SAL
Currently about 1300 stitches, piccie just above

-Finish SK Storykeeper
Before:

-Stitch page 8,9 and 10 on Kreimhild’s Revenge
Before:

-Stitch page 1,2 and 3 on Das Rheingold
This is going to be a new start, so no Pic up to now =)

We’ll see how far I get with that… My stitchy bug is back but I don’t really feel like doing anything these days =(

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 19:42:15

    Hehe, the sky stitcher πŸ™‚ You’re making progress, so you’ll get pass the skies one day πŸ˜‰ Atleast colors are amazing! Good luck on your 2012 goal – I am cheering on you!

    Reply

  2. sharine
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 20:44:44

    Great update. Good luck with your goals!

    Reply

  3. Caitlin
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 22:59:11

    great progress πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Joyce
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 18:51:21

    That’s some beautiful sky. πŸ˜€

    SK looks great… almost done!!

    Reply

  5. Nia
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 18:00:17

    Looking good, the sky has such pretty colors πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

