IHSW… Not =(

Huh hardly got anything done during that weekend. As I said before, it was my birthday on Friday. I started making things for a party on Thursdays and on Friday, a dear friend invited me for lunch (lasagna!!!) and after that I went on with preparations. In the evening, some friends came over and we had a wonderful evening. On Saturday I tried to catch up some sleep and sat down with my exercises for university, which took, let’s say, a while… So Saturday was pretty much done after that.
On Sunday I went out with my parents for lunch and payed a visit to my grandfather. When I was home again, it was already evening and so again, I didn’t get much done…
So, as you can see, not much change on Storykeeper, so I will stick with this project for another week or so. I won’t have much time for stitching in the next two weeks because my exams demand some attention.
But now, here is Storykeeper!

Edit: I have trouble commenting on blogspot… It always says, the word verification code is wrong =( Had this with three different blogs now… I’ll again tomorrow and hope it will work then…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joysze
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 23:58:49

    Happy Belated Birthday!! Sounds like you had a fantastic weekend. πŸ˜€ Storykeeper looks great, as always.

    Reply

  2. Carla
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 22:13:30

    Happy Belated Birthday! Sorry you didn’t fint too much time to stitch, maybe next month you’ll get more progress πŸ™‚
    Good luck with your exams!

    Reply

  3. Nia
    Feb 23, 2012 @ 13:10:24

    Happy (belated) birthday!! πŸ˜€
    A small progress is always a progress πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

