IHSW =)

Well, here is a late IHSW-post. I didn’t get as much done as I wanted to, but here is another finished page on Storykeeper. The reason I am posting so late is that I really wanted to get the last few stitches of this page done so I could show you a finished page.
I have an adorable new boyfriend since last weekend, which is the basic reason why I didn’t stitch so much (next to the fact that it was my mothers birthday last week and I went to visit her). I have another exam tomorrow and then I’ll be free for a couple of weeks, so more stitching time!! I’m planning to finish Storykeeper soon, just a bit more than a thousand stitches left, so this should be possible.
And I am sooo eager to go back to my lady Kreimhild, I miss her so much! So I guess I will go to her for a page when I am done with Storykeeper.

But here is Storykeeper, as you can see, not much left to do!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heli
    Feb 23, 2012 @ 17:44:25

    Well, you did manage to get at least some stitching done, and that’s great! She’s looking beautiful and will surely be worth the trouble when finished. πŸ™‚

    Congrats on the new boyfriend, good ones can be hard to find! Wishing you lots of happy times with him. πŸ™‚

    I’m looking forward to seeing more of Kreimhild too. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Caitlin
    Mar 04, 2012 @ 22:16:56

    wow so close! congrats on getting so close. and good luck with the new boyfriend.

    Reply

  3. Ronjja
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 21:39:33

    Congratulations!! I knew you would stitch her up beautifully πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

