Storykeeper FINISHED

Yieppie Yuppy Yeahhhhhhhh! =) =) =)

My first Haed-finish =)
I need to wash it, iron it and then sew some fabric to the back so I can give it to my friend =) I hope she likes it, I’m really excited.

But here is Storykeeper!

The thing underneath is my super-pretty yoga-math 😉

I will move to Kreimhild for a page. I wanted to go back to Book End Kitties, but I miss Kreimhild so much and page 8 is just a partial page with huge blocks of color. I’ll show my progress in two days when it’s Wipocalypse again =)

Until then… *dance-dance-dance* FINIIIIIISHED *dance-dance-dance*

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heli
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 20:07:01

    Congrats, she’s beautiful! ♥

    Reply

  2. Faith
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 22:24:31

    She looks amazing! Congrats 🙂

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 02:46:38

    YAY Dancing along with you!
    The first finish is always so special – you always remember your first!
    Congratulations in joining the HAED finisher club. She looks fantastic and it’s so sweet of you to give her away to your friend.

    I’m glad you will be working on Kreimhild – I’ve missed her too!
    xo

    Reply

  4. Lena
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 10:18:45

    So viel Arbeit steckt da drin und nur so eine bescheidene Größe… Das wäre nichts für mich. Aber das Endprodukt sieht toll aus! Gefällt mir sehr gut 🙂 Und meinen Respekt vor dieser Arbeitsintentive 😉

    Liebe Grüße,
    Lena

    Reply

  5. Maria
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 20:24:31

    Fantastic! Congratulations on the finish. I have to try one of those storykeeps!

    Reply

  6. Ewa
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 18:57:37

    That’s awesome! Congratulations!

    Reply

  7. maureen q
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 09:56:07

    congrats on your first HAED finish – gorgeous!

    Reply

  8. Caitlin
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 12:07:18

    beautiful stitching 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

