Wipocalypse March

Thank for all your lovely words on my finished Storykeeper =)

I decided to go back to Kreimhild for a page and here is what I managed in the last two days. Not much, but progress is progress ๐Ÿ˜‰
I’ll do my best to finish this page soon and then move on to Book End Kitties. The next page will come out next month and I don’t want to be behind so much =)
So, here is Kreimhild:

See you in a few days with a page-finish! =)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dianemi
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 22:14:11

    Juel, this is beautiful. Your stitches are wonderful and I just looked at the finished picture in your sidebar.

    Stunning! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. Robin H
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 15:18:11

    Congrats on your progress. I scrolled down and saw your finish as well. She’s gorgeous!

    Reply

  3. Ewa
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 19:19:13

    I love the shade of the sky and the clouds look so great! This is going to look wonderful – well, more wonderful than it already does!

    Reply

  4. Beth
    Mar 10, 2012 @ 01:19:45

    Looks like you are making great progress. I snuck a peek at your Storyteller, and it is beautiful. What a wonderful giftie for your friend!

    Reply

  5. Linda
    Mar 10, 2012 @ 07:45:27

    As you said, any progress is progress and I think your stitching looks great =)

    Page 2 of the SAL 2012 is due next month alreadey?! Yikes, time flies

    Reply

  6. yvon
    Mar 11, 2012 @ 21:36:18

    Great work on Kreimhild.
    I also to a peek at your storykeeper and that is lovely.

    Hugs Yvon.

    Reply

  7. Caitlin
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 06:04:59

    great progress ๐Ÿ˜€ gorgeous stitching

    Reply

Leave a Reply

