Kreimhild – First row FINISHED =)

I just finished page 8 this morning (well, it was only about 1000 stitches…). I must say, it’s feels great to have two finishes in such a short time, keeps me going =)
Well, the first row is now done so you can see the final width =)

I think I will move on to Book End Kitties now even if I have a certain itch to start page 9 on Kreimhild. So let’s see if I can really go back to the kittis or if I stick with my lady Kremhild for another while!

But now here she comes =)
(the colors are a bit odd, it’s already dark outside…..)

I’m doing my best to catch up and comment all your blogs, but I still have trouble commenting on Blogspot.
Blogger always says the wordverificationcode is wrong even if I try it a thousand times and I am really sure I am entering the right words, but Blogger just hates me =(
So everyone please be sure that I read and admire what you do, even if I can’t comment.

Until next time… HAPPY PI-DAY =D

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heli
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 19:40:36

    Congrats on the row finish! The first row done is a huge achievement!

    Reply

  2. sharine
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 21:46:18

    It looks great! I would have to start the next row lol.

    Reply

  3. Ewa
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 02:25:06

    Oh it looks AMAZING! Congratulations on finishing the row, that’s great! I love that you can see the top of her head already.

    Reply

  4. Alicia
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 22:12:06

    Congratulations on the completing the first row. It’s looks fantastic. I adore this wip of yours and I love seeing your progress on her. Beautiful ~ great job ! I also like the shadow puppet you are making with your hands and camera underneath. It looks like a brontosaurus crossing a bridge. LOL!

    Reply

  5. Nina
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 07:03:22

    She looks great, congratulations! 🙂

    Reply

  6. yvon
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 22:04:48

    That’s looking very good!!!

    Hugs Yvon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

