WIPocalypse April =)

So, it’s full moon again =)
The real Wipocalypse (see the little button on the right) lies in front of me since I have a free weekend =)
All my exams are done and no exercise sheet is waiting, so I can STITCH STITCH STITCH!!!

Since the last post is a review post I will just show a pic of Book End Kitties on which I worked last week.
I put another 1000 stitches in so nearly half the page is done. Not much sky left to stitch and I am looking forward to stitch the actual kitties 😉

And I knitted another toy: A little turtle =)
I looks a bit creepy but in RL it’s quite cute.. I’m just useless when it comes to taking photos. The little one has already gone away as a present.

And now I am off to do some stitching. A free weekend and a gorgeous audio book are waiting for me. I am currently listening to the Tide Lords saga by Jennifer Fallon =)
I am nearly through the fourth and last part of this and I am so excited about it =)

Until then
Happy crafting =)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dianemi
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 10:36:36

    Oooo, I just saw the finished pic for Book End Kitties in your sidebar. What a cutie and (yay!) you’re almost done with the sky!

    Your turtle is cute, too. Great job, Juel! 🙂

    Reply

  2. ronjja
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 13:32:01

    The toys are so cute 🙂 and the sky on bookend kitties looks really nice. Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  3. yvon
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 14:49:43

    I love that book end kitten and the Turtle too.
    Enjoy your book and the stitching time.

    Hugs Yvon.

    Reply

  4. Lija
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 16:10:56

    Can’t wait to see the kittens appear!

    Reply

  5. Ewa
    Apr 07, 2012 @ 21:05:07

    *steals turtle and runs away* SO CUTE!

    Reply

  6. Caitlin
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 12:42:22

    gorgeous stitching 😀 and I love your little turtle

    Reply

  7. Alicia
    Apr 23, 2012 @ 05:30:23

    Eugh I really don’t like stitching sky, but at least you’re nearly done with it and there’s more kitty than anything else in this chart! I think the turtle in the pic looks more cheeky than creepy, either way very cute. Good job! xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

