Kreimhild, bread and a give-away

Well, first thing is a give away by Rachel from Come stitch with me. She is giving away some lovely charts and the sign up is still open (until 25th May).
(I forgot to mention this in my last post…..)

Next up is some baking I did on Friday =)

It was even more yummy than it looks like ๐Ÿ˜‰ I love bread with a lot of seeds in them! I added some hazelnuts (I bought some with hazelnuts in once and it was so delicious, I just had to try it).

And finally, here is Kreimhild, I didn’t stitch as much as I had hoped but progress is progress.

I stitched on the UFO I took to boyfriends place and it really looks like something. It’s Aurora Cabin by Dimensions Gold and I think in time I will show a pic of my chaos on it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I know, I should be stitching Paris Market, but I just didn’t feel like that. In comparison to a Haed there is very little confetti in the design, so stitching goes pretty fast. It’s wonderful to actually “see” the progress.

I hope to get a few more stitches into Kreimhild during IHSW, which is taking place this weekend! So all of you who wants to join, make sure to sign up for it =)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Caitlin
    May 18, 2012 @ 02:22:04

    gorgeous stitching ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

