IHSW!!! =) =) =)

I had a really good stitching weekend =) I think I never managed to stitch so much during IHSW. Be sure to take a look at the fantastic progress everyone made =) (and also to pay a visit to Joysze who’s hosting this event every month.

But here is my progress on Kreimhild, I put about 2500 stitches into her! Not much left on the page so I hope to have a page finish in a couple of days.

I made a tiny start on Rheingold, I just couldn’t resist it, but not enough to show yet =)
I want to go back to Book End Kitties and finish that page before I really stitch on Rheingold (well, that’s going to be a lot of confetti!)

And I also want to announce that the Fred Winkler Charts from Heaven and Earth Designs will be retired (30th JUNE), so be sure to get the charts if you want any, I will definitely have a look ๐Ÿ˜‰ And Haed is also having a sale, 50% off!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharine
    May 21, 2012 @ 23:53:59

    Looking good! Arrgghh not another sale(off now to check it out:-)

    Reply

  2. Ewa
    May 22, 2012 @ 04:36:56

    NICE! You’ve done a ton and it looks AWESOME!

    Reply

  3. Julie and Yes Dear
    May 22, 2012 @ 08:10:40

    Thanks for the heads up about Winkler. I just ordered six of his charts. Or maybe seven. Thank God for layaway, right? And your progress is looking good. Keep up the good work!!

    Reply

  4. Delphyne
    May 22, 2012 @ 14:26:57

    Congratulations on your progress! That’s awesome! Uh oh – 50% off HAEDs? That’s a good sale….

    Reply

  5. Heli
    May 23, 2012 @ 12:09:34

    Wow, that’s a lot of stitches you managed to make in just one weekend! Congrats on a really successful IHSW! Kreimhild’s looking beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I bought 4 of Marta Dahlig’s Sins charts in that sale – Avarice, Envy, Lust and Vanity. They’re so gorgeous! I have no idea when I’ll get around to starting one of them though, must get something finished first I think! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

  6. Lesli
    May 23, 2012 @ 17:37:23

    Kreimhild is beautiful! I’ve never seen this chart before! Congrats on 2500 stitches on her!

    Reply

  7. Bea
    May 23, 2012 @ 20:07:00

    That’s great progress for the IHSW. Oh dear, I wish you hadn’t mentioned the word “sale”, especially in connection with HAED. LOL

    Reply

  8. thecraftyprincess25
    May 28, 2012 @ 07:41:54

    2500 stitches!!! You go girlfriend that’s awesome progress for the IHSW. It looks fantastic. She is my fav chart of yours however, she could be rivalled soon by Rheingold. I’m so glad you’re starting one of them they are stunning! I bought 3 more charts in the sale. But that’s it for me, truly truly this time! Truly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

