Rheingold – First page done!

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my grandfathers death, I am doing much better by now =)
I finished the first page on Thursday evening but somehow I failed to update on it up to now =)
I spent all Friday cooking 14 jars of marmalade, backing bread and trying to clean the kitchen afterwards ๐Ÿ˜‰

But long story made short, here is the first page on Rheingold:

Book End Kitties is already back on the frame and got some love. I really hope to finish the page this month…
So I hope to be back with another page finish within the week =)

Happy crafting!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nina
    Jun 23, 2012 @ 19:48:43

    This will be a spectacular piece of art! And you’ve made a great start ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so sorry to hear about your grandad. My condolences to you.

    Reply

  2. Heli
    Jun 23, 2012 @ 21:44:41

    Oo, congrats on the page finish! And nice to hear that you’re doing better. Looking forward to seeing Bookend Kitties again. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  3. sharine
    Jun 24, 2012 @ 01:54:38

    Congrats on your first page finish.MMMM..homemade marmalade!

    Reply

  4. Caitlin
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 09:15:37

    ooo lovely finish!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

