Putting a face to the kitty (and stash)

😉

Just a quick update before leaving for holiday tomorrow =) I fear I won’t be able to follow your blogs during the next week, but I will do my best to catch up when I am back =)

There are about 2000 stitches left to be done on this page, since the face is mostly done there is again some block stitching. So I hope that I will soon finish the page so I can go back to Kreimhild.

And here is the chart I got in the reward program for finishing Storykeeper, I guess many of you have already seen it – SK History of Chocolate by Randal Spangler! =) It’s so cute!!!!

Another review warning: The Devil’s Army will go on holiday with me, including a 10-hour-train-trip… Twice….

I will see you in a week, put in a few stitches in my place, I am not sure what I will take with me for crafting 😉

Happy crafting =)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sharine
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 23:45:28

    Great stitching and awesome new chart.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

