August WIPocalypse #2

So, here we go, it’s full moon again and therefore time for WIPocalypse =) All the relevant information along with the links to the other posts can be found here =)
I can’t believe that it is already the end of August, where has the time gone? I feel like there are one million things I wanted to accomplish and now I am running out of time!
Here is my stitching progress since 8th August/ last WIPocalypse, not as much as I had hoped

BEK:
Last WIPocalyspse:

And now, page 2 is finished:

Kreimhild’s Revenge:
Last WIPocalypse:

As of today:

There is not much left to do on the page, just 546 stitches to go. I should be able to do this during the weekend 😉
I really loved working on Kreimhild, there is not so much confetti =)
But I am looking forward to stitching a bit of confetti again 😉 I will give Book End Kitties another try because I want to catch up with the SAL. But I also want to work on Rheingold again, I loved stitching the first page and want to see more of the headline. My goal on Kreimhild is nearly done and so I will try to meet my goal with Rheingold.

I will not have so much time for stitching next month, I have to work at university two days a week and learn for an exam. But I hope to get a few stitches in anyway.

Thanks for visiting
Happy stitching =)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharine
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 01:42:01

    Great stitching:)

    Reply

  2. Robin Patrick
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 15:55:00

    Aw, the kitties are adorable. Great progress.

    Reply

  3. Shelleen
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 18:06:05

    Great progresses.

    Reply

  4. yvon
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 23:58:14

    I love the face of that little Kitten, it’s so sweet.
    Your other work is coming along very good too.

    Happy stitching and i’m looking forward to see more of your work.

    Hugs Yvon.

    Reply

  5. Southpaw Stitcher
    Sep 02, 2012 @ 05:05:39

    You’ve got some ambitious projects going! Looks like you’ve made great progress this month!

    Reply

  6. caitlin
    Sep 06, 2012 @ 23:27:43

    Beautiful stitching. Great progress!

    Reply

  7. Beth
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 16:01:23

    You have made great progress! Hooray!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

