I got Eternal Promise!!!!! (and IHSW) =)

Eeeeeeek it has been recharted and released a few days ago by our one and only Michele Sayetta – everlasting wonderful breathtaking stunning mesmerizing Eternal Promise by Matt Stewart! And there will be a couple of other designs he did charted =)
Since I wanted this chart for ages, I got it the second it was released =)


It’s going to be huge, 525×843 stitches, which means 99 pages in large format! But I really want this =)
For everyone who wants it, you can get it here

So, this weekend was International Hermit and Stitch Weekend again =)
And finally I managed to take part in it again 😉 I didn’t manage to stitch the entire weekend, I spent a few hours learning on Sunday and other things, but I still managed to get about 750 stitches in. I hope I can manage more next month, at least I will be through my exam then.
If you want to participate IHSW, it’s every third weekend of the month and you can find more information here. It is hosted by lovely Joysze, if you don’t know her, hurry over to her blog =)

I managed to put 1350 stitches into Book End Kitties, thanks to parking =) I really love that method by now 😉 But anyway I am going back to Rheingold for a week, I fear I will otherwise still lose ma mojo on BEK
;-D

So I am off to do some stitching and check blogs now =)

Edit: Huh, I somehow missed to put in the pic…… And no one told me about it =(

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharine
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 23:57:32

    It is a beautiful chart:)

    Reply

  2. Bea
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 19:04:33

    That is a great new chart. I love HAED – the designs are incredible.

    Reply

  3. Linda Sjöberg
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 21:48:08

    Looking forward to see ome WIPs 🙂 I guess you enjoy parking?;)

    The Eternal Promise is such a wonderful design and yes.. I couldn’t resist it either 😉
    Can’t wait for payday to come to get some floss and fab for it!

    Will you be starting it soon or will you wait a while?

    By the way, I invited you to Rakoween on FB! Will you be joining?

    Take care!

    Reply

  4. Sam
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 19:12:49

    Wowweee! I hope you enjoy stitching it! xx

    Reply

  5. Joyce
    Sep 27, 2012 @ 21:03:35

    Aww, you’re almost done with the cutie!!! 😀

    When are you thinking of starting Eternal Promise? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

