Another page is done =)

Since University started again and I am quite busy with various things, my stitching suffered a bit.
But I managed to finish page 3 on QS Book End Kitties yesterday. I had planned to do so a bit earlier (maybe Wednesday) but life got in the way, I just managed to put in one or two hundred stitches per day.
I wanted to take a pic after I finished page 3, but my camera was out of power. So I just made a start on page 4 (some 220 stitches).
You can see quite well that there is not much left to do and I will hopefully have a finish this month =)

I don’t know how, but the week just flew by up to now… So I have a bunch of work to do for the weekend, which means less stitching time. I still hope to get a few more stitches into the Kitties, would be great to finish the started column and the next (then a finish in the next rotation on this one is nearly sure 😉 )
To do so I have to put in 680 stitches, but since it is not so confetti-heavy, this should be possible =)

So I’m off to do some work now!
Happy stitching =)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie
    Oct 13, 2012 @ 14:56:50

    That kitty is looking awfully cute!

    Reply

  2. thecraftyprincess25
    Oct 13, 2012 @ 22:19:40

    Congrats on reaching the final page. He is very cute!! Good luck on finishing him this month. Don’t forget to take a break from work and have some “me” time. Happy stitching xo

    Reply

  3. Sharine
    Oct 14, 2012 @ 00:15:49

    Not long to go now. It is very cute:)

    Reply

  4. Joysze
    Oct 14, 2012 @ 03:49:43

    Oooh!!!!! The finish line is so close now!! 😀 Can’t wait to HD with you!!!

    Reply

  5. Sam
    Oct 14, 2012 @ 09:40:42

    Looks fab! I’m half way through my page 3 of BEK and hope to get it finished this month. Good luck on your finish!

    Reply

  6. Linda Sjöberg
    Oct 15, 2012 @ 06:07:06

    Great progress! Finish is so close 🙂

    Reply

  7. Maureen Quinnell
    Oct 26, 2012 @ 13:12:42

    This kitties is so cute! Here’s to a finish soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

