The world still exists….

And so do I!
I really wanted to post earlier, but time just flew by!
There is quite a lot going on here these days because boyfriend and I are going to move! We went to view a flat on Sunday and that was our place!We got the keys today and will start moving after Christmas =) I am so excited! We are a couple for a bit more than 10 months now and now we will “live” together =)
I’ll start packing in the next days, so not much time for stitching. And there is also STILL Christmas knitting to do…. Ahhhhhh……..

On the con-site I must say, that I haven’t stitched for a couple of days…. So no page finish on Yule Angel yet… I just put in 400 stitches since you saw this last time, we have even more 939….

YuleAngel4

I finished knitting a hat for boyfriend and a jayne-hat for my brother (for the 20th 😉 ) Unfortunately I gave them away before taking a photo. I’m currently knitting another hat and then there is still another scarf to do…..

But I hope I’ll have time for stitching again soon =)
My Millenium frame turned up at my parents house a few days ago and I’m so excited about it! =)

But in general, there is a lot of chaos here…. Packing things, organizing things, buying things….. Aaahhhhh….

I hope to catch up with your blogs one day, ladies!

Until then,
Happy stitching =)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharine
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 23:50:15

    Good luck with the move and have a very Merry Christmas!

    Reply

  2. Linda Sjöberg
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 23:50:56

    Oh, I am so happy for the two of you!! I hope you’ll enjoy your new home together 🙂
    Merry christmas and Happy new year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

