Kreimhild is back! =)

So, I finally managed to take a progress picture. I’m working on Theatre since Monday and managed a few stitches since then. But I will wait until the end of the current rotation week.

But now Kreimhild. Here is what she looked like last time, that was a few months ago:

27

That was in September! Oh my! But I am back to working on her and I totally love her =) She’s easy to stitch and it’s wonderful to make actual progress. Here is how she looks now:

SONY DSC
There are exactly 2071 added. Since I have some free time now I hope to do even more progress on her next week. Maybe a page finish then?

As for other news… Shawna Erback’s Designs are going to be retired by 5th March, take a look at her work just in case there is something you want from her 😉

So, I am off to do some stitching or so 😉

Happy stitching =)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharine
    Feb 06, 2013 @ 21:45:22

    You are making very nice progress:)

    Reply

  2. Linda Sjöberg
    Feb 07, 2013 @ 11:03:16

    Great to see some progress on Kreimhild 🙂

    Think I need to get one of Shawna’s charts!

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 02:00:05

    Yay I’m so glad to see her again. That’s a huge chunk of sky you’ve stitched. Fantastic progress. I can’t wait till you reach her lovely face. Good luck!
    xox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

