Kreimhild page 11!

Here we go with another page of sky! Just one more to go and we will finally get to see her pretty face =) I actually think there is some hair on page 12 =) I am going to continue with my Kreimhild-Theatre rotation for some time (I am so eager to get to her face!)

Here is how she looks now:

SONY DSC

Stitching goes pretty fast, you can see there is no confetti 😉 Just stitching 2, max 3 or 4 colors in a square 😉
I finished the page on Saturday and spent my stitching time on Sunday on Paris Market. Apart from stitching I picked up crocheting again and mad a pair of slippers for me:

SONY DSC

I found the pattern via ravelry, but it links to a blog, so if you are not a ravelry member you can still take a look here
They are quick to make and I absolutely love them. I bought a big bag of colorful yarn and plan on making some more (for guests). I never made a granny square before and I think I can still improve, but I love the result.
Oh, and I am knitting again. I am currently trying to finish a pair of socks I started ages ago (I knitted the first sock and then got distracted by something else).

I’m off to do some stitching now 😉

Happy stitching =)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ingrid Senger-Perkins
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 12:26:28

    Kreimhild is looking B-E-A-UTIFUL! You have a lot of patience. I can’t wait to start on a HAED design.

    Reply

  2. tikistitches
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 17:43:05

    Nice stitching! Great job on the slippers.

    Reply

  3. Linda Sjöberg
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 21:15:33

    Oh, I can’t wait to see her face! Keep up the good work! =))

    Reply

  4. Sharine
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 21:45:47

    Can’t wait to see her face.The slippers look very groovy:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

