WIPocalypse February

So it’s time for WIPocalypse again.
This months theme is “Springtime”. I fear I don’t have much to say about this… I wish springtime would mind paying to Germany… It’s rather white than green outside these days 😉 I wish it would get warmer here. I love snow, but I wish spring would come =)

EDIT: I just noticed, that Springtime is next months theme 😉 Well, I think spring could come around never the less 😉 Let’s see what next month will bring 😉

As for WIPocalypse:

I worked on QS Theatre of the Absurd last week. The week was supposed to ba as Theatre-stitching-week with a bit of Aurora Cabin, but it ended up the other way round. I don’t know why, but this page seems to take forever. Seems like the progress on this is limited to 900 stitcher per week 😉

QS Theatre of the Absurd last time:
SONY DSC

And now:
SONY DSC

And Kreimhild, on which I am working this week (no face yet, more sky….)
Last time:

27
That was back in September.
I think I made fair progress on her during the last month, she gained one page:

SONY DSC

But will do some stitching now =) I will make a post on Saturday because it will be YOTA time!

Happy stitching =)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharine
    Feb 26, 2013 @ 22:03:14

    Great progress. You are getting closer to her face:)

    Reply

  2. Linda Sjöberg
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 11:52:19

    Wow, you have made great progress! Looks great too :))

    Reply

  3. pulltheotherthread
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 11:58:29

    Wow lots done there. Well done they look great. Looking forward to your YOTA post, though I have done nothing on Majestic peacock since last month. :S I might get something done on it before Saturday.

    Reply

  4. Kasey
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 19:11:13

    They both look great!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

