Theatre of the Absurd- page 3! =)

I’m finally getting there! I have been stitching like mad during the last week to get this page done (so I would get another of the free charts, lol, like I’m running out of charts….).

Theatre14

There was still some confetti, especially in that funny ball the guy is holding, but it’s way better than page 1. I’m curious about how page 2 will be. Since I didn’t spent any time on Rheingold and there are still some things to prepare for Christmas I will put this piece down for a while. There is no way to finish this during this year, so, before I’m getting too bored with this, I’m focusing like something else.
It’s finally getting colder around here, so it starts to feel like Christmas is around =) I just love the time before Christmas and I am desperately hoping for snow ๐Ÿ˜‰ I feel a big urge to stitch Yule Angel, but I want to try and put a few stitches into Rheingold first ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope you enjoy this wonderful and magical (and stitchy) time like I do ๐Ÿ˜‰

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lesleyanne
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 19:25:41

    Congrats on your page finish.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

