First YOTA post for 2014

I know, I am a few days late for this post, but finally, here it is… With just a tiny bit of progress on Paris Market… I dearly hope to improve for next month (which is why I want to keep this post short and put a few stitches in for next month).
For those among you who have a few UFOs around and need some motivation to work on them, feel free to join us =) You can find all the information, as well as a list of all participants, here .

I did not work on Aurora Cabin lately, so there is nothing to show =(
And here is my tiny bit of progress on Paris Market… A very small difference in the tree..
ParisMarket7

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pulltheotherthread
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 12:47:07

    This looks great. Every stitch is a stitch less to do 🙂 Thanks for joining in with YOTA 2014 lookimg forward to seeing how you progress on your projects.

    Reply

  2. Sam
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 19:35:26

    Any progress is good progress! I hope you have a wonderful stitchy year! At least we don’t need to worry about the SAL this year!

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 08:32:22

    I agree stunner, every stitch is counted. Thanx for the link to YOTA I joined as well after reading your post. So looking forward to stitching with everyone.
    Alicia xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

