YOTA – March update

So here I am once again with a Yota-post. I somehow missed last months post, life got quite busy then. But this month I have some progress to show. I did not work on Aurora Cabin lately, but I did put a few stitches into Paris Marktet. For those of you who want to find out more about our gorgeous YOTA or take a look at the other participants work or join us on our legendary journey to a finish, just take a look here and be sure to pay a visit to Pull the other Thread, wo is hosting this event.

Last time: ParisMarket7

And now:
ParisMarket8

I did some work on the sky (you can barely see it because I added a bunch of white stitches) and the tree and I guess I will do further work on the tree. The green colors are beautiful 😉

I finished the pair of socks I showed last time, but they were gone before I could take a picture 😉 I pulled out Kreimhild once more and put a few stitches into her. The big plan is to make another post on her NEXT WEEKEND (let’s see how that works, lol).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pulltheotherthread
    Mar 02, 2014 @ 20:37:29

    Congrats on finishing your socks. I love your progress for YOTA it looks great.

    Reply

  2. Alicia
    Mar 11, 2014 @ 01:24:49

    Great progress on your YOTA piece and looking forward to Kreimhild’s update.
    Alicia xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

