Wolf Variant

Mhm the title isn’t very creative…. I tried to finish the first page on Wolf Variant in February, but I wasn’t very successful. I only stitched 1600 stitches, so there are still 1200 left to do. Which after all means, that I can hand it in for this months competition (finish a page), lol. But here is my progress so far, I love how it’s coming out!

I’m currently thinking about changing my blog host. I don’t really like the new wordpress editor and uploading photos has become a pain in the ass because it rarely works. I’m currently inserting photo bucket links because there is no other way (photo bucket uploaded in a second, so it can’t be my computers fault… I tried wordpress for several hours…) So blogging isn’t that much fun these days… I guess I’ll keep my eyes open for other hosts 😉

On the stitching side, I am continuing with Wolf Variant and maybe Eternal Promise afterwards. I haven’t tried working on 28ct since I got my daylight lamp, so I will pick it up next. Apart from stitching I am reading quite a lot and started playing Harvest Moon once more, lol. So stitching time is quite rare around here.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kaelyn Angelfoot
    Mar 02, 2015 @ 05:43:13

    Wolf Variant is looking great. I use Blogger by Google, and I like it a lot. Maybe that would work better for you than word press.

    Reply

  2. pulltheotherthread
    Mar 05, 2015 @ 12:21:32

    Your stitching on this looks great so far. I can understand why you would be put of blogging when posting is difficult! I hope you find something that suits you better soon. I too am in a reading phase on my stitching progress is suffering.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

