So this is it. I launched my new blog over at blogger and I am quite happy with it. I just added the first post to it (featuring an update on Eternal Promise). I thank everyone who followed me on this blog over the last four years, your lovely words when I didn’t feel good and your encouraging comments kept me going more than once. I would be honored (after all, I am a “Lady” now 😉 ) to meet some of you at my new place, the mighty castle of Stitch-a-Lot!.
I am not importing my old blog posts because it is truly time for a change. So I am not planning on deleting this blog anytime soon, but there won’t be any updates here anymore =)
The new address is http://lady-stitch-a-lot.blogspot.de
The great thing about blogger is, that google friend connect is working with it, so it’s way easier to follow people there 😉

Anyway, I thank all of you once more for following this blog for so long, I will of corse continue following you blogs =)

Leave a Reply

